Bering Sea Gold

Advertising (remove)
  • View all Bering Sea Gold episodes
  • IMDb link: 2182427
  • TVmaze link: Bering Sea Gold
  • Original run: 27 January 2012 — Present
  • Summary:

    Nome, Alaska. Every summer, as the glacial ice melts around this frozen and isolated port, a handful of fortune seekers hunt for gold in the most unlikely of places: the bottom of the Bering Sea. These treasure hunters put it all on the line to scour the sea floor for sparkling, precious metal. With gold's price at an all-time high, some will go home rich... and some will just go home

    Written by ROBBREDD26.52K

Season 06

Season 05

Season 04

Season 03

Season 02

Season 01

Top Comments


[Source TV Insider]

All Comments

The season 5 on here right now is Under the Ice - season 4; it was only 6 episodes.

The current season is season 5. Period, not season 6. The text from here needs to be put in the proper thread. Bering Sea Gold and Bering Sea Gold - Under the Ice are two separate season, they have each their own threads on kat.

Last edited by GoldFever, 3 months ago

What is going on with season 5?
I don't know no_good_name484 . What do you think is going on with Season 5?

Last edited by Condo.Ghost, 9 months ago

It was a short season due to Alaska's regulations.

when is the new season starting saw under the ice
Should be Aug 24th 2015

Report a bug Open chat
Guardianes de Oz | AriannaSecret 2 bg vids | Linge de lit pour bébés